The Cast of Life

Neither should you give up,
Nor should you give in
Keep your head held high,
Face the world with strength within.

Learn to believe in yourself,
Because trust on self is must.
You need to look forward,
Or else will be called coward.

Mistakes happen,
Say sorry but please don’t worry.
Don’t forget past and look for future,
But it’s good to be obscure!

You’re unique, You’re special,
You’re the one and only.
Don’t dwell with your thought,
You are well enough to be fought!

This life is a test,
So you do your best,
Without taking too much rest,
You need to reach your dest!

Your life is God’s magic.
Even if it’s going fast,
Don’t consider it tragic.
Life is a cast in which you have to last.

-Ava Tripathy

Thanks for reading😊.

What are your views about the cast of life? Would love to hear from you do comment below😊.

If you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to like, comment, follow and share 😇😄.

Follow me via:-

Published by Ava Tripathy

Let me introduce myself, I'm a human searching for reality without losing morality. My name is Ava, more precisely Ava Tripathy, the face behind the blog Avem. Humorist Indian by Nature and Sarcasm in Vein. Unpredictable and absolutely a philosophical one.

41 thoughts on “The Cast of Life

  1. What’s Great About Reading Poetry
    As We Grow Older And Younger

    too in Free of Spirit

    Is All the Images

    Feelings

    That

    May

    Portray So
    Many Scenes

    From the Theater of Life

    When i See Don’t ‘Give Up’

    i See 66 Months With the Worst

    Pain Known to Humankind That is Literally

    Named the Suicide Disease From Wake to Sleep

    Trigeminal Neuralgia… Yes.. Shut-in With A Pain that

    May Be Described as a Dentist Drill in Right Eye and

    Ear that No Drug Will Touch

    Yes From Wake To Sleep

    My Gosh i wasn’t

    Expecting that

    Door to Open

    In Life At all

    In Fact i had no idea

    The Pain Even Existed and

    i learned Most folks Have it only

    Sporadically Rarely Always From

    Wake To Sleep… Matter of Fact As

    Long as i had it i came across no

    One in the Entire World To Relate

    And in Fact As Invisible as the Pain

    Is to Others So Hard as i wasn’t diagnosed

    Until Two Years into it as People Always told

    Me i shouldn’t Complain as So many Folks Have

    It Worse than me until ‘that Day’ my Mother Bought

    A Book to Prove to me that the Crucifixion of Jesus was

    So Much Worse and then She Opened a Random Page in

    The Book to Start Reading to me and sure enough it said

    The Pain Assessed

    As Literally

    Worse

    Than the Torture

    of Crucifixion Yes my Pain

    Then What is Commonly Known

    As the ‘Suicide Disease’ In Other

    Words Should i Stay or Go How Long

    Will Life Worse Than Death Last Every

    Second a Thousand Years of Pain/Numb for You

    See the Hardest Part of Life is Saying Good Bye

    When

    It Is only

    Our

    Choice

    to Stay…

    Or Go..

    So Two Years into

    it a Chain in a Bicycle Basket

    And a Tree on a Road far away

    Where my Life would Have some Purpose

    Again if the Vultures Made Use of me and no

    one to find me and my Wife With A Dream Her

    Granny And She Hanging Christmas Ornaments

    On A Tree in the Spring As She Named That Road

    i found that she never Spoke of Before so Yes no

    Matter How

    Bad the

    Pain

    got i already

    Knew my Wife’s Dream

    Saved my Life Someone

    Someone Cares A Whole

    Lot about me Still Beyond

    Space, Time, Distance

    And Even Matter

    So Deep A

    Love

    That There is no

    Explanation for it existing

    Yet it Still Does Breathe and Now

    Within me Yes This Saving LiGHT

    My Wife Brought to me that Morning in a Dream

    SMiLes my

    FRiEnD

    i did

    Nothing

    to Earn that

    Gift And Love

    Is Worth Never Giving Up…

    The Story is Much Longer

    Yet That is the Part the Proof For Love

    Yes

    God

    As We The

    Cast We the

    Actors We the

    Play with No Separation…

    “Your Life is God’s Magic”

    Smiles My FRiEnD Your Phrase Says it ALL

    And Yes

    By God

    It’s

    True

    And

    Happens Now..:)

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a comment