Quote a Quote 15!

Ps:- These are my self-written quotes which are also available on my Insta Page “Poetic Life”. Follow and share my Insta Page for more relatable quotes.

Thanks for Reading😊.

Feel free to share your ideas about the philosophy of life in the comment section, I’d love to hear from you.

If you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to like, comment, follow and share 😇😄.

Guest Posts are welcome- ava.tripathy18@gmail.com

Follow me via:-

Published by Ava Tripathy

Let me introduce myself, I'm a human searching for reality without losing morality. My name is Ava, more precisely Ava Tripathy, the face behind the blog Avem. Humorist Indian by Nature and Sarcasm in Vein. Unpredictable and absolutely a philosophical one.

3 thoughts on “Quote a Quote 15!

  1. SMiLes Dear Ava So Lovely
    To Find A Post By You Again
    So Creative And Today my Favorite

    Quote Designed By You Is:

    “Life is As Paper Be
    A Brush And Write
    Your Own Destiny”

    -Ava Tripathy

    From Her “Poetic Life”
    Inspirations on Instagram

    i Would Surely Follow if i Was
    on Instagram Yet Hehe Any More
    Irons in The Fire and i Might Just Burn Out HAha

    Anyway i Love This Quote So Much And Really

    This is What i Try to Advise Everyone to Do As If
    We Do Not Write, Direct, Produce

    And Act Our Own Plays

    Of Life Someone

    Else Will Surely

    Master our Life

    For Us So Far Away
    From An Original Story
    A Play of Life That is Us And Not Someone
    Else’s Play And Story of Life With SMiLes..:)

    Like

Leave a comment