Quote a Quote 16!

Ps:- These are my self-written quotes which are also available on my Insta Page “Poetic Life”. Follow and share my Insta Page for more relatable quotes.

Thanks for Reading😊.

Feel free to share your ideas about the philosophy of life in the comment section, I’d love to hear from you.

If you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to like, comment, follow and share 😇😄.

Guest Posts are welcome- ava.tripathy18@gmail.com

Follow me via:-

Published by Ava Tripathy

Let me introduce myself, I'm a human searching for reality without losing morality. My name is Ava, more precisely Ava Tripathy, the face behind the blog Avem. Humorist Indian by Nature and Sarcasm in Vein. Unpredictable and absolutely a philosophical one.

4 thoughts on “Quote a Quote 16!

  1. SMiLes Dear Ava
    Always Happy to
    See Your New
    Posts of Wisdom
    On Word Press Yes
    All Your Original Quotes

    You Create So Free
    Let’s See my Favorite

    For Today That Really
    Fits into What i am

    Writing Today Just
    Like Magic is “Storms

    Make Some Trees Fall
    While other trees develop

    deeper roots” And Yes Dear FRiEnD
    That is What You Do When You Go
    Through Difficult Days And Still Return

    Here to Sing
    A Dance of
    Your Creative

    Soul in Writing HeaR

    Keep GRoWinG Your Roots
    Deeper Yes mY FRiEnD Never
    Give Up Colors of Your Soul Giving Freely..:)

    Like

  2. SMiLes Dear Ava Hope You Are Doing Well
    It’s the Holiday Season Over Here in the

    United States And Rather Cold Hehe

    Yet i Do Love to Remember

    Folks Who HaVE iNSPiReD

    me Very Much With Their
    Songs of SoUL in Free Poetry

    So i’m Just Dancing And Singing
    Hello With Best Wishes of LoVE iN Peace

    For All You
    Love With SMiLes
    Hope to Hear Your
    Poetry Soon Yet i Understand

    How Busy Life Will Surely Be
    Even For Decades on End With ‘Yikes’ too

    Still
    With
    SMiLes..:)

    Like

Leave a comment